1

News Archives

Viewing 1 to 50 of 2442 archived stories.

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 49
Title Type Date Author
Announcing the June Version Update News Mon Jun 1, 2015 Vlorsutes
Cannonade of Compelling FFXI Campaigns! News Fri May 29, 2015 Vlorsutes
The 13th Anniversary of FINAL FANTASY XI! News Mon May 18, 2015 Vlorsutes
Announcing the 13th Vana'versary Mog Bonanza 2015! News Fri May 15, 2015 Vlorsutes
The May Version Update Has Landed! News Thu May 14, 2015 Vlorsutes
New Area: Escha - Zi’Tah News Mon May 11, 2015 Vlorsutes
Mog House and Mog Garden Adjustments News Fri May 8, 2015 Vlorsutes
Announcing the May 2015 Login Campaign! News Fri May 8, 2015 Vlorsutes
Thirteenth Anniversary Mog Bonanza Confirmed! News Fri May 8, 2015 Vlorsutes
Final Fantasy XI The Goddess's Gala News Fri May 8, 2015 Vlorsutes
The Goddess's Gala Website Now Open! News Fri May 1, 2015 Vlorsutes
Announcing the Next Version Update! News Thu Apr 30, 2015 Vlorsutes
Unity Concord News Tue Apr 28, 2015 Vlorsutes
Alter Ego Adjustments News Mon Apr 27, 2015 Vlorsutes
Rhapsodies of Vana'diel News Thu Apr 23, 2015 Vlorsutes
Announcing the Goddess's Gala News Wed Apr 22, 2015 Vlorsutes
Campaigns Celebrating Rhapsodies of Vana'diel News Mon Apr 20, 2015 Vlorsutes
Feast of Swords: Never a Dull Moment News Mon Apr 20, 2015 Vlorsutes
Announcing the April Login Campaign News Thu Apr 9, 2015 Vlorsutes
Freshly Picked Vana'diel 17 Digest Released! News Fri Apr 3, 2015 Vlorsutes
Spring Alter Ego Extravaganza and Triple Campaign! News Fri Apr 3, 2015 Vlorsutes
The Bastok Eggsperiment News Tue Mar 31, 2015 Vlorsutes
The March Version Update Has Arrived! News Thu Mar 26, 2015 Vlorsutes
Announcing the March Version Update News Mon Mar 23, 2015 Vlorsutes
Final Fantasy XI's Vana'diel Project News Thu Mar 19, 2015 Vlorsutes
Final Fantasy XI Live Presentation Event News Tue Mar 17, 2015 Vlorsutes
Mog Garden Adjustments News Wed Mar 11, 2015 Vlorsutes
Alter Ego Adjustments News Tue Mar 10, 2015 Vlorsutes
March 2015 Repeat Login Campaign! News Mon Mar 9, 2015 Vlorsutes
New Unity Wanted Battles News Mon Mar 9, 2015 Vlorsutes
Quadruple Campaign Extravaganza! News Fri Mar 6, 2015 Vlorsutes
Vagary: All-new Battle Content News Thu Mar 5, 2015 Vlorsutes
Job Adjustments News Wed Mar 4, 2015 Vlorsutes
Empyrean Armor Reforging News Tue Mar 3, 2015 Vlorsutes
Announcing the Next Version Update! News Fri Feb 27, 2015 Vlorsutes
Where Light & Darkness Collide News Thu Feb 26, 2015 Vlorsutes
Winning Numbers for I Dream of Mog Bonanza 2015! News Thu Feb 19, 2015 Vlorsutes
The February Version Update Has Arrived! News Thu Feb 19, 2015 Vlorsutes
Announcing the February Version Update News Mon Feb 16, 2015 Vlorsutes
The Doll Festival News Thu Feb 12, 2015 Vlorsutes
New Unity Wanted Battles News Tue Feb 10, 2015 Vlorsutes
February 2015 Login Campaign News Fri Feb 6, 2015 Vlorsutes
New Job Points News Thu Feb 5, 2015 Vlorsutes
Job Adjustments News Tue Feb 3, 2015 Vlorsutes
New Alluvion Skirmishes News Mon Feb 2, 2015 Vlorsutes
Mog Gardens Additions and Adjustments News Fri Jan 30, 2015 Vlorsutes
The Adventuring Primer Has Been Updated! News Fri Jan 30, 2015 Vlorsutes
New Gifts News Thu Jan 29, 2015 Vlorsutes
Double Unity Accolade & Capacity Points Campaigns! News Wed Jan 28, 2015 Vlorsutes
Valentione's Day News Tue Jan 27, 2015 Vlorsutes
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 49