1

News Archives

Viewing 1 to 50 of 2420 archived stories.

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 49
Title Type Date Author
The March Version Update Has Arrived! News Thu Mar 26, 2015 Vlorsutes
Announcing the March Version Update News Mon Mar 23, 2015 Vlorsutes
Final Fantasy XI's Vana'diel Project News Thu Mar 19, 2015 Vlorsutes
Final Fantasy XI Live Presentation Event News Tue Mar 17, 2015 Vlorsutes
Mog Garden Adjustments News Wed Mar 11, 2015 Vlorsutes
Alter Ego Adjustments News Tue Mar 10, 2015 Vlorsutes
March 2015 Repeat Login Campaign! News Mon Mar 9, 2015 Vlorsutes
New Unity Wanted Battles News Mon Mar 9, 2015 Vlorsutes
Quadruple Campaign Extravaganza! News Fri Mar 6, 2015 Vlorsutes
Vagary: All-new Battle Content News Thu Mar 5, 2015 Vlorsutes
Job Adjustments News Wed Mar 4, 2015 Vlorsutes
Empyrean Armor Reforging News Tue Mar 3, 2015 Vlorsutes
Announcing the Next Version Update! News Fri Feb 27, 2015 Vlorsutes
Where Light & Darkness Collide News Thu Feb 26, 2015 Vlorsutes
Winning Numbers for I Dream of Mog Bonanza 2015! News Thu Feb 19, 2015 Vlorsutes
The February Version Update Has Arrived! News Thu Feb 19, 2015 Vlorsutes
Announcing the February Version Update News Mon Feb 16, 2015 Vlorsutes
The Doll Festival News Thu Feb 12, 2015 Vlorsutes
New Unity Wanted Battles News Tue Feb 10, 2015 Vlorsutes
February 2015 Login Campaign News Fri Feb 6, 2015 Vlorsutes
New Job Points News Thu Feb 5, 2015 Vlorsutes
Job Adjustments News Tue Feb 3, 2015 Vlorsutes
New Alluvion Skirmishes News Mon Feb 2, 2015 Vlorsutes
Mog Gardens Additions and Adjustments News Fri Jan 30, 2015 Vlorsutes
The Adventuring Primer Has Been Updated! News Fri Jan 30, 2015 Vlorsutes
New Gifts News Thu Jan 29, 2015 Vlorsutes
Double Unity Accolade & Capacity Points Campaigns! News Wed Jan 28, 2015 Vlorsutes
Valentione's Day News Tue Jan 27, 2015 Vlorsutes
New Seekers of Adoulin Quest News Mon Jan 26, 2015 Vlorsutes
Announcing the Next Version Update! News Fri Jan 23, 2015 Vlorsutes
The January version Update Had Laid Anchor! News Thu Jan 15, 2015 Vlorsutes
Nyzul Isle Mysterious Item Campaign News Fri Jan 9, 2015 Vlorsutes
January 2015 Login Campaign News Fri Jan 9, 2015 Vlorsutes
Job Adjustments News Wed Jan 7, 2015 Vlorsutes
Happy New Year! – As time goes by – News Wed Dec 31, 2014 Vlorsutes
The New Year Alter Ego Extravaganza Is Coming! News Fri Dec 26, 2014 Vlorsutes
New Unity Wanted Battles News Thu Dec 25, 2014 Vlorsutes
New Seekers of Adoulin Quests News Wed Dec 24, 2014 Vlorsutes
The Adventuring Primer Has Been Updated! News Fri Dec 19, 2014 Vlorsutes
Announcing I Dream of Mog Bonanza 2015! News Thu Dec 18, 2014 Vlorsutes
The Calling News Wed Dec 17, 2014 Vlorsutes
Vana'diel New Year's Campaign Set to Get Underway! News Tue Dec 16, 2014 Vlorsutes
January Version Update Schedule Revealed! News Mon Dec 15, 2014 Vlorsutes
Starlight Celebration News Thu Dec 11, 2014 Vlorsutes
Unwrap the December Version Update! News Tue Dec 9, 2014 Vlorsutes
The December 2014 Login Campaign News Mon Dec 8, 2014 Vlorsutes
New Mog Garden System: Chacharoon’s Cheer News Fri Dec 5, 2014 Vlorsutes
Results of June - July Version Update Survey News Fri Dec 5, 2014 Vlorsutes
Two Double Campaigns to Hit Final Fantasy XI News Thu Dec 4, 2014 Vlorsutes
Software Token Version Update News Wed Dec 3, 2014 Vlorsutes
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 49