1

News Archives

Viewing 1 to 50 of 2337 archived stories.

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 47
Title Type Date Author
Job Adjustments News Tue Sep 30, 2014 Vlorsutes
New Wings of the Goddess Quest to be Added News Mon Sep 29, 2014 Vlorsutes
Double Experience and Additional Seals Campaign News Fri Sep 26, 2014 Vlorsutes
New High-Tier Battlefields News Thu Sep 25, 2014 Vlorsutes
The October Version Update is Coming Soon! News Wed Sep 24, 2014 Vlorsutes
Doctor Shantotto's Modern Vana'diel Practicum! News Wed Sep 24, 2014 Vlorsutes
Announcing the Autumn Alter Ego Extravaganza News Mon Sep 22, 2014 Vlorsutes
Alter Ego Expo Redux! News Tue Sep 16, 2014 Vlorsutes
June and July Version Update Survey News Fri Sep 12, 2014 Vlorsutes
The Adventuring Primer Has Been Updated! News Thu Sep 11, 2014 Vlorsutes
The September Version Update Has Descended News Tue Sep 9, 2014 Vlorsutes
A New Quest Takes the Stage! News Mon Sep 8, 2014 Vlorsutes
September 2014 Login Campaign Descends News Mon Sep 8, 2014 Vlorsutes
Quality of Life Adjustments News Fri Sep 5, 2014 Vlorsutes
Blazing Buffaloes News Thu Sep 4, 2014 Vlorsutes
New Walk of Echoes Content News Wed Sep 3, 2014 Vlorsutes
Details on the Upcoming Version Update! News Tue Sep 2, 2014 Vlorsutes
New Battle Content: Incursion! News Mon Sep 1, 2014 Vlorsutes
Double Synthesis Skill Increase Campaign! News Fri Aug 29, 2014 Vlorsutes
Goblin Mystery Box Revamp News Fri Aug 29, 2014 Vlorsutes
Adventurer Appreciation Campaign News Fri Aug 29, 2014 Vlorsutes
Two FFXI Campaigns to celebrate 12 years! News Fri Aug 29, 2014 Vlorsutes
Announcing the Idyllic Vana'diel Initiative! News Fri Aug 29, 2014 Vlorsutes
Job Adjustments News Mon Aug 25, 2014 Vlorsutes
Final Fantasy XI September Update Approaches! News Fri Aug 22, 2014 Vlorsutes
Double Capacity Point Campaign Returns! News Thu Aug 21, 2014 Vlorsutes
Campaigns Grace Mog Gardens and Skirmishes! News Mon Aug 18, 2014 Vlorsutes
Vana'diel Doused with August Version Update! News Tue Aug 12, 2014 Vlorsutes
Results of May Version Update Survey! News Mon Aug 11, 2014 Vlorsutes
New Seekers of Adoulin Missions Flooding in Soon! News Fri Aug 8, 2014 Vlorsutes
August 2014 Login Campaign Descends! News Fri Aug 8, 2014 Vlorsutes
Quality of Life Adjustments News Thu Aug 7, 2014 Vlorsutes
The Adoulin Examiner—Prepped and Ready for Action! News Wed Aug 6, 2014 Vlorsutes
Promo Video and Details on August Update! News Tue Aug 5, 2014 Vlorsutes
Additional Job Point Categories News Fri Aug 1, 2014 Vlorsutes
12th Vana'diel Consensus Unveiled! News Thu Jul 31, 2014 Vlorsutes
Probe the depths of the Ra'Kaznar Inner Court News Wed Jul 30, 2014 Vlorsutes
Job Adjustments News Tue Jul 29, 2014 Vlorsutes
Alter Ego Adjustments News Mon Jul 28, 2014 Vlorsutes
Macro Editing Menu Addition News Fri Jul 25, 2014 Vlorsutes
Double Capacity Point & Double Simulacra Campaign! News Thu Jul 24, 2014 Vlorsutes
Alluvion Skirmishes News Wed Jul 23, 2014 Vlorsutes
Fantastic Fraulein Mumor: Dynamic Dopplergangers News Tue Jul 22, 2014 Vlorsutes
Announcing the August Version Update! News Fri Jul 18, 2014 Vlorsutes
Skirmish Treasure Coffer Campaign! News Thu Jul 17, 2014 Vlorsutes
Double Salvage Plan Drop Campaign! News Fri Jul 11, 2014 Vlorsutes
Twelfth Vana'versary Mog Bonanza Numbers! News Tue Jul 8, 2014 Vlorsutes
July Version Update has Arrived! News Tue Jul 8, 2014 Vlorsutes
The July 2014 Login Campaign Descends News Mon Jul 7, 2014 Vlorsutes
Quality of Life Adjustments News Fri Jul 4, 2014 Vlorsutes
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 47