1

News Archives

Viewing 2201 to 2250 of 2443 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
New Updates Abound! Updates Fri Sep 10, 2004 Haggan
September 9 Updates Updates Thu Sep 9, 2004 pikko
Clarification of Igames Event News Thu Sep 9, 2004 Haggan
FINAL FANTASY XI Competition at the iGames Expo! News Thu Sep 9, 2004 Haggan
September 7 Updates Updates Tue Sep 7, 2004 pikko
Promathia Promotion Reminder News Tue Sep 7, 2004 Allakhazam
All Worlds Maintenance Rescheduled (Sep. 7) News Sat Sep 4, 2004 Haggan
All Worlds Scheduled Maintenance (Sept. 6) News Fri Sep 3, 2004 Haggan
September 2 Updates Updates Thu Sep 2, 2004 pikko
September 1st Updates Updates Wed Sep 1, 2004 pikko
Correction To Special Rule News Wed Sep 1, 2004 Haggan
Vana 'diel Tribune Special Edition! News Tue Aug 31, 2004 Haggan
Special Rules for Ballista News Mon Aug 30, 2004 Haggan
Follow Up To Delivery Service and Auction House Maintenance News Mon Aug 30, 2004 Haggan
Weekend Update News Sat Aug 28, 2004 Haggan
Special Rule for Ballista News Fri Aug 27, 2004 Haggan
FINAL FANTASY XI: Chains of Promathia Preview and Pre-Launch News Fri Aug 27, 2004 Haggan
News Thu Aug 26, 2004 Haggan
PlayOnline Partial Server Maintenance (Aug. 26) News Wed Aug 25, 2004 Haggan
Updates For August 23rd Updates Mon Aug 23, 2004 Haggan
August 20th Updates Updates Fri Aug 20, 2004 pikko
Updates for August 19th Updates Thu Aug 19, 2004 Haggan
August 16th Updates Updates Mon Aug 16, 2004 pikko
PlayOnline Viewer Update (Aug. 16) News Mon Aug 16, 2004 Haggan
Message To Windows XP Users News Fri Aug 13, 2004 Haggan
Updates for August 12th Updates Thu Aug 12, 2004 Haggan
Updates for August 11 Updates Wed Aug 11, 2004 Haggan
August 10th Updates Updates Tue Aug 10, 2004 Haggan
Chains of Promathia Promotion News Tue Aug 10, 2004 Allakhazam
On Recent Version Update Error Messages News Fri Aug 6, 2004 Haggan
August 5h Updates, Part 2 Updates Thu Aug 5, 2004 Haggan
August 5th Updates Updates Wed Aug 4, 2004 pikko
PlayOnline Viewer Update (8/3) News Tue Aug 3, 2004 Haggan
Updates for August 2nd Updates Mon Aug 2, 2004 Haggan
Take your shot at Goldfish Scooping! News Mon Aug 2, 2004 Haggan
PlayOnline Scheduled Server Maintenance (Aug. 2) News Fri Jul 30, 2004 Haggan
Updates for July 29th Updates Thu Jul 29, 2004 Haggan
Delivery Service and Auction House Maintenance News Thu Jul 29, 2004 Haggan
World Server Maintenance News Wed Jul 28, 2004 Haggan
July 23 Updates Updates Fri Jul 23, 2004 pikko
Updates for July 21st Updates Wed Jul 21, 2004 Haggan
Registration Server Maintenance (Jul. 22 - Jul. 23) News Tue Jul 20, 2004 Haggan
Happy Patch Day! (July 19th Updates) Updates Mon Jul 19, 2004 Haggan
July 16 Updates Updates Fri Jul 16, 2004 pikko
All Worlds Schedule Maintenance (Jul. 19) News Fri Jul 16, 2004 Haggan
Summerfest! News Fri Jul 16, 2004 Haggan
Customer Support Temporarily Unavailable (Jul. 15) News Thu Jul 15, 2004 Haggan
Updates for July 15th Updates Thu Jul 15, 2004 Haggan
CoP Pics! News Wed Jul 14, 2004 Haggan
Registration Server Maintenance (Jul. 15 - Jul. 16) News Wed Jul 14, 2004 Haggan