1

News Archives

Viewing 251 to 300 of 2443 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
A New Area to Arrive in Final Fantasy XI News Mon Feb 10, 2014 Vlorsutes
Repeat Login Campaign No. 8 Comes Shufflin' In! News Fri Feb 7, 2014 Vlorsutes
Various Restrictions Eased in Coming Update News Fri Feb 7, 2014 Vlorsutes
New Records of Eminence Objectives News Thu Feb 6, 2014 Vlorsutes
Reive Adjustments and New Alter Egos News Wed Feb 5, 2014 Vlorsutes
From Melvien's Journal: The Ingrid Nobody Knows News Tue Feb 4, 2014 Vlorsutes
Job Adjustments News Fri Jan 31, 2014 Vlorsutes
Relic Equipment Reforging and Additions News Thu Jan 30, 2014 Vlorsutes
Rest Ashored, Love is in the Garden! News Wed Jan 29, 2014 Vlorsutes
Upcoming Version Update Announcement News Tue Jan 28, 2014 Vlorsutes
FFXI February Content and Vanity System Previews! News Sat Jan 25, 2014 Vlorsutes
New Trust and Records of Eminence Sites News Tue Jan 21, 2014 Vlorsutes
The January Version Update Storms In! News Mon Jan 20, 2014 Vlorsutes
Pets Will Be Made More Effective News Mon Jan 20, 2014 Vlorsutes
Colonization Rate Increase News Fri Jan 17, 2014 Vlorsutes
Less Than a Week Left to Dream of Bonanza Bounties News Thu Jan 16, 2014 Vlorsutes
Melvien’s Personal Reflections: Box Garden World News Thu Jan 16, 2014 Vlorsutes
Additional Records of Eminence Objectives News Wed Jan 15, 2014 Vlorsutes
New High-Tier Mission Battlefields! News Tue Jan 14, 2014 Vlorsutes
All Aboard the Version Update Airship! News Fri Jan 10, 2014 Vlorsutes
Repeat Login Campaign No. 7 Appears on the Horizon News Tue Jan 7, 2014 Vlorsutes
Galloping into the New Year! News Tue Dec 31, 2013 Vlorsutes
New Year's Alter Ego Extravaganza Coming Soon! News Thu Dec 26, 2013 Vlorsutes
The Latest Version Update Has Laid Anchor! News Wed Dec 25, 2013 Vlorsutes
Final Fantasy XI Test Server Updated! News Fri Dec 20, 2013 Vlorsutes
Keep Warm with the Next Version Update! News Thu Dec 19, 2013 Vlorsutes
I Dream of Mog Bonanza 2014 Descends! News Thu Dec 19, 2013 Vlorsutes
FFXI Linkshell Community Is Linked Up Once More! News Thu Dec 19, 2013 Vlorsutes
Trial Version of New Adventuring Primer! News Fri Dec 13, 2013 Vlorsutes
Using Final Fantasy XI Copyrighted Material News Thu Dec 12, 2013 Vlorsutes
Special FFXI Campaigns for Returning Adventurers News Wed Dec 11, 2013 Vlorsutes
Sages and Spriggans and Slimes, Oh My! News Wed Dec 11, 2013 Vlorsutes
Return Home to Vana'diel Campaigns Have Started! News Tue Dec 10, 2013 Vlorsutes
New Version Update Blankets Vana'diel! News Tue Dec 10, 2013 Vlorsutes
Mo' Moogles, Mo' Problems News Mon Dec 9, 2013 Vlorsutes
The December Version Update is Nigh! News Fri Dec 6, 2013 Vlorsutes
Return Home to Vana'diel Campaign News Fri Dec 6, 2013 Vlorsutes
Dream Big with I Dream of Mog Bonanza 2014! News Thu Dec 5, 2013 Vlorsutes
Repeat Login Campaign No. 6 Comes Shufflin' In News Thu Dec 5, 2013 Vlorsutes
Appreciation Abounds during the 11th Vana'versary News Thu Dec 5, 2013 Vlorsutes
Square Enix Collaboration Event Approaches News Thu Nov 28, 2013 Vlorsutes
Appreciation Abounds During the 11th Vana'versary News Mon Nov 25, 2013 Vlorsutes
Welcome Back to the Wonderful World of Vana'diel News Mon Nov 25, 2013 Vlorsutes
Special FFXI Eleventh Anniversary Campaign! News Mon Nov 11, 2013 Vlorsutes
Grennith's Diary News Thu Nov 7, 2013 Vlorsutes
Repeat Login Campaign No. 5 Comes Shufflin' In News Tue Nov 5, 2013 Vlorsutes
Today marks the November Version Update! News Mon Nov 4, 2013 Vlorsutes
Arboreal Maledictions News Tue Oct 29, 2013 Vlorsutes
New Information Available on the Adoulin Site! News Mon Oct 28, 2013 Vlorsutes
Monipulators and Adventurers Duel to the Death! News Fri Oct 18, 2013 Vlorsutes