1

News Archives

Viewing 351 to 400 of 2443 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
Eleventh Vana'versary Mog Bonanza Begins! News Thu May 16, 2013 Vlorsutes
Eleventh Anniversary Mog Bonanza! News Mon May 13, 2013 Vlorsutes
Mog Satchels Now Available with Square Enix Token News Mon May 13, 2013 Vlorsutes
What's Hot in Final Fantasy XI! News Fri May 10, 2013 Vlorsutes
The New Version Update Has Arrived! News Mon Apr 29, 2013 Vlorsutes
New Info Added to the Seekers of Adoulin Site! News Thu Apr 25, 2013 Vlorsutes
What's Hot in Final Fantasy XI! News Fri Apr 19, 2013 Vlorsutes
Important Announcement to Steam Users News Fri Apr 19, 2013 Vlorsutes
Spirit of the Samurai News Tue Apr 16, 2013 Vlorsutes
Springtime Egg Decoration Contest Winners! News Fri Apr 12, 2013 Vlorsutes
Next version update rarin' to saddle up! News Thu Apr 11, 2013 Vlorsutes
Rune Fencers and Geomancers Twitter Event News Mon Apr 8, 2013 Vlorsutes
Rune Fencers and Geomancers Twitter Event News Fri Apr 5, 2013 Vlorsutes
Return of the Double EXP Campaign! News Fri Mar 29, 2013 Vlorsutes
The latest version update has made landfall! News Wed Mar 27, 2013 Vlorsutes
Springtime Egg Decoration Contest is Underway! News Wed Mar 27, 2013 Vlorsutes
Seekers of Adoulin Now On Sale! News Wed Mar 27, 2013 Vlorsutes
A New Seekers of Adoulin Trailer Has Landed! News Tue Mar 26, 2013 Vlorsutes
FFXI Ultimate Collection Seekers Edition on Steam! News Tue Mar 26, 2013 Vlorsutes
Rune Fencers - Adoulin's Protectors of the Faith News Mon Mar 25, 2013 Vlorsutes
Regarding "Chocobo Shirt" Code Registration News Mon Mar 25, 2013 Vlorsutes
Geomancers: Wielders of Nature's Force News Thu Mar 21, 2013 Vlorsutes
Introducing the Square Enix Software Token App News Thu Mar 21, 2013 Vlorsutes
Community Team Hosting Seekers of Adoulin Stream! News Tue Mar 19, 2013 Vlorsutes
Announcing the Springtime Egg Decoration Contest News Fri Mar 15, 2013 Vlorsutes
Valentione's Day Mog House Contest Winners! News Thu Mar 14, 2013 Vlorsutes
Egg Helm An-egg-dote! News Thu Mar 14, 2013 Vlorsutes
Seekers of Adoulin Site Updated! News Thu Mar 14, 2013 Vlorsutes
Version Update to Come to a Vana'diel Near You! News Wed Mar 13, 2013 Vlorsutes
Announcing the Results of This Year's Mog Bonanza! News Tue Mar 12, 2013 Vlorsutes
In the Field: The Coalitions of Adoulin News Thu Mar 7, 2013 Vlorsutes
Seekers of Adoulin Site Updated! News Thu Feb 28, 2013 Vlorsutes
Seekers of Adoulin Celebratory Event News Fri Feb 22, 2013 Vlorsutes
Massively Exclusive On New FFXI Jobs News Thu Feb 21, 2013 Vlorsutes
Seven Days Remain for Mog Bonanza Marbles! News Thu Feb 21, 2013 Vlorsutes
The Sacred City of Adoulin News Wed Feb 20, 2013 Vlorsutes
Awaiting Adoulin Editorial Wed Feb 13, 2013 Vlorsutes
From Ugly to Outstanding News Tue Feb 12, 2013 Vlorsutes
FFXI: Ultimate Collection Seekers Edition Items! News Fri Feb 8, 2013 Vlorsutes
A Farewell to Cookies and a Greeting to Arms News Wed Feb 6, 2013 Vlorsutes
Announcing the "Vana'dielian Hunt" Event! News Mon Feb 4, 2013 Vlorsutes
Valentione's Day Mog House Decoration Contest News Fri Feb 1, 2013 Vlorsutes
Seekers of Adoulin Site Updated! News Thu Jan 31, 2013 Vlorsutes
Announcing the Double EXP Campaign! News Thu Jan 31, 2013 Vlorsutes
January Version Update Burrows into Vana'diel! News Mon Jan 28, 2013 Vlorsutes
Pitter-Pattering from Love News Fri Jan 25, 2013 Vlorsutes
The Mog Bonanza Comes Rolling into Vana'diel! News Fri Jan 25, 2013 Vlorsutes
Next Version Update to Dig into Town! News Tue Jan 22, 2013 Vlorsutes
Overall Battle System Adjustments for the Future News Fri Jan 11, 2013 Vlorsutes
Slithering Into the New Year! News Tue Jan 1, 2013 Vlorsutes